July 30, 2016

Homes Tour Sponsors

A special thank you to our sponsors. Their support is critical to our success each year. Their products and services represent a diverse cross section of the community and they are all committed to giving back We ask our guests to please use their services and tell them you saw their advertisement in our ticket book.

PLATINUM SPONSORS

Karen Paris and Associates www.KarenParisRealtor.com
Kathleen and Jack Mayer

GOLD SPONSOR

Sarah Pichardo, Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation www.SarahPichardo.com

SILVER SPONSORS

Anthony Reid, LLC. CPA www.cliftontaxservice.com
Baumbach Plumbing & Remodeling, www.fairfaxstationplumbers.com www.baumbach.com
Budget Blinds of Clifton & Fairfax Station, www.budgetblinds.com/fairfaxstation
Carol Hermandorfer & Assoc., Realtor, Long & Foster www.hermandorfer.com
Dana-Jean LaFever, Realtor, Long and Foster www.dana-jeanlafever-realestate.com
Eminence Jewelers www.eminencejewelers.net
Five Star Jewelers www.fivestarjewelers.net
Quinn’s Goldsmith Inc. www.quinnsgoldsmith.com
Tim Hugo, Delegate www.TimHugo.com
The UPS Store of Clifton theupsstorelocal.com/6567
 

SPONSORS
Ayoub Carpet Service www.RugCare.com
Belle Jar Design www.bellejardesign.com
Burke Automotive Center www.burkecentreautomotive.com
CHOPS www.chopscrafthouse.com
Clarion Wealth Management Partners www.clarionwealth.com
Deb Gorham, Realtor, Long and Foster www.DebGorham.com
Don Beyer Volvo www.donbeyervolvo.com
Doncaster Collection, Robin Finnell, LLC www.doncaster.com/robinbfinnell
Fairfax Hyundai, Fairfax Kia www.FairfaxHyundai.com www.FairfaxKia.com
Five Star Hair – Day Spa – Nails www.fivestarhair.com
George Barker, Senator www.senatorbarker.com
George Mason University’s Center for the Arts cfa.gmu.edu
Great Harvest Bread Company greatharvestburke.com
Guernsey, the workplace source www.buyguernsey.com
Integrated Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy www.integratedsportspt.com
Jolanda Janczewski
Judy Ryan of Fairfax www.JudyRyanofFairfax.net
The Kauffman Group, Inc. www.thekgi.com
Le Mediterranean Bistro www.bistromed.com
Northern Virginia Electric Cooperative www.novec.com
Orthodontics by Crutchfield www.orthodonticsbycrutchfield.com
Pamela Harvey Interiors www.pamelaharveyinteriorsllc.com
Pampered Chef by Terri Gallagher www.pamperedchef.biz/terrigallagher
Patrick Rowsey, Realtor, ERA Elite Group www.patrickrowsey.com
Professional Grounds, Inc. www.progrounds.com
Red Rocks Café & Tequila Bar www.restaurant.com/redrocks
Republican Women of Clifton www.cliftongop.com
Rulyscapes, Inc. www.rulyscapes.com
Skinner & Ossakow, D.D.S. & Assoc., P.C. www.centrevilledentist.com
Sun Design Remodeling Specialists, Inc. www.SunDesignInc.com
Village Veterinary Clinic, Inc. www.villagevetofburke.com
Walking The Dogs, LLC www.walkingdogsva.com
WiHome Integration www.wihomeintegration.com