October 19, 2020

Homes Tour Sponsors

A special thank you to our sponsors. Their support is critical to our success each year. Their products and services represent a diverse cross section of the community and they are all committed to giving back. We ask our guests to please use our sponsors’ services and tell them you saw their advertisement in our ticket book or located them through this CCWC web site.

PLATINUM SPONSORS

Karen Paris and Associates karenparis.realtor
Kathleen and Jack Mayer

GOLD SPONSOR

Sarah Pichardo, George Mason Mortgage, LLC www.SarahPichardo.com
Interstate Worldwide Relocation Services www.moveinterstate.com

SILVER SPONSORS

Anthony Reid, LLC. CPA www.cliftontaxservice.com
Chloez Cafe www.chloezcafe.com
Integrated Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy www.integratedportspt.com
Jerry’s Occoquan Jewelers www.jerrysoccoquanjewelers.com
Orthodontics by Crutchfield www.orthdonticsbycrutchfield.com
Republican Women of Clifton www.cliftongop.com

SPONSORS
Burke Nursery and Garden Center www.burkenursery.com
The CAZA Group, Denna and Dave Zimmerman www.thecazagroup.com
Clarion Wealth Management Partners www.clarionwealth.com
Delegate Dan Helmer www.danhelmer.com
Edward B. Jones www.ejones@ebjcpa.com
Eminence Jewelers www.eminencejewelers.net
Fairfax Orthodox Mission www.fairfaxorthodox.org
George Barker, Senator www.senatorbarker.com
George Mason University Center for the Arts cfa.gmu.edu
Northern Virginia Electric Cooperative www.novec.com
Orthodontics by Crutchfield www.orthodonticsbycrutchfield.com
RulyScapes, Inc. www.rulyscapes.com
Sun Design Remodeling Specialists, Inc. www.SunDesignInc.com
Westfields Dental www.westfieldsdental.com
YHB CPAs & Consultants www.yhbcpa.com